a new book and… yarn

not your average crochet

*shame face* I broke my resolution to not buy yarn already.  Well, sort of; I said I wouldn’t buy any unless I was commissioned, which I was, but I still feel bad.  Gonna do a 5th Chunky Circle Scarf for a coworker, and she wants a giant one!  It’s gonna be fun.  Got some Berroco Vintage in Smoke for it.

And I never said anything about not getting books, so I don’t feel so bad about this:

IMG_5135

There are lots of cute things in here and it really sparks the imagination.  Can’t wait to do some pixel crochet!  Chris will love video game themed items.

Ver la entrada original

Responder

