Blizzard Warning Lapghan Ta Da

Sparkle & Doom Designs

I can finally share this project as I delivered it to my uncle this past weekend.  It is a Christmas present for a man who appreciates handmade, has everything, and likes to have some quiet time in the evenings reading, watching the news, & just relaxing with his wonderful partner.

blog2016.01.12 ph04

I made it 3X4 squares – perfect for a lapghan.

This is a true representation of the colours, not sure what setting I had my daughters camera on to make all my photos blue-ish.

{you can find more details here!}

I really like this pattern, not to easy but also not to hard.  Caron Simply Soft is lovely yarn to work with.  I really am proud of the final piece.

Ta Da!

Ver la entrada original

Responder

