Bubble Wrap Crochet Cowl

Make My Day Creative

Bubble Wrap Cowl - a free crochet Pattern from Make My Day Creative Bubble Wrap Cowl – a free crochet Pattern from Make My Day Creative

This cowl was one of my husband’s Christmas gifts so I have been waiting to share it for a while.  When I was making the plaid cowl for my brother I fell a bit in love with this yarn.  Not a surprise because I am a fan of chainette construction yarns.  (Read more about yarn construction types in my post here).

As my husband liked the yarn and the colour options have recently expanded, I asked him to choose what colours he wanted and then made the cowl in secret.

Bubble Wrap Cowl - a free crochet Pattern from Make My Day Creative Bubble Wrap Cowl – a free crochet Pattern from Make My Day Creative

I really love chainette yarn for making puff stitches with because the construction is so lofty.  Remember these flower trails fingerless gloves and my pocket full of posies pouch?  The petals of…

Ver la entrada original 523 palabras más

Responder

