Puff Stitch Flower Video Tutorial

Make My Day Creative

Having just about got over the mortification of hearing the sound of my own voice, I thought another crochet video tutorial would be in order. (Thank you to everyone who gave me lovely feedback about my first crochet video – Diamond Trellis Stitch!)

This time it’s the turn of the puff stitch flower.  This stitch is easy to do once you have mastered drawing up the loops to the right height – you’ll only need to try this a few times to get it!  And once you know this stitch you can use it to pretty up any plain double crochet piece you are working on.

I’ve used this stitch in my Flower Trails Fingerless Gloves as well as another project I’m working on – Pocket Full of Posies Pouch (more on this soon)!

Simple Flower Trails Fingerless Gloves Crochet Pattern by makemydaycreative.com Simple Flower Trails Fingerless Gloves Crochet Pattern by makemydaycreative.com

Scroll down for the video.

Ver la entrada original 519 palabras más

Responder

