Free Pattern: Double Strapped Slippers

StitchStitchBoom

The first ever YouTube tutorial that I created was for these slippers. I had so many requests for a pattern from countless Instagram crochet buddies. I really don’t like writing patterns but it is something that I need to get use to. Instead of writing a pattern I made a video which seemed like it would be much more fun. I loved making it, but I know a written pattern needs to be made. It’s time to stop putting this off! I receive a lot of emails and questions about this pattern, so I will make it as informative as I can.

IMG_9606KEEP IN MIND… These slippers can be customized to fit any shoe size. You’ll need to figure out how many stitches fit around the widest part of the toe box area of your foot. If you’re not sure, you can take the size hook you are using and…

Ver la entrada original 994 palabras más

Responder

