Boho Fringe Poncho Pattern

Morale Fiber

I am stoked to present my TENTH paid pattern, one I’ve been wanting to tackle for almost a year. This one is another knit-look piece like my Gnome Toboggan, but uses even bulkier roving yarn and I think technically qualifies as Big and Badass.

It’s the Boho Fringe Poncho, and it’s available in my Etsy Shop and among my Ravelry Designs!

Boho6.2

Inspired by a funky oversize scarf I found at a vintage shop in New Mexico, this versatile wrap is all about the lush, thick texture and the bold bohemian fringe. The Boho Fringe Poncho uses bulky wool blend roving yarn and knit-look crochet stitches to create a warm cover-up for evenings on the beach, at festivals, or late night walks on the high desert.

Pattern includes photo tutorials and written directions for both post stitches and the double chain technique created especially for this pattern – so even…

Ver la entrada original 220 palabras más

Responder

