The Scaapi square!

maritparit

IMG_3925

Beautiful February! You bring so many joyful moments! I named this blanket “The Moya blanket”. This yarn is just amazing to work with. For details about the yarn and where to buy, just visit the lovely Michelle over at Scaapi! She distribute some amazing yarns,  and both  the Moya and Vinnis are on my favorite list!

My last post  “The Scaapi cowl” had a small bonus.. You can make it into a square! I love a pattern that you can use for several purposes. And if you want to decorate your table with some amazing coasters. Just make the single motifs.

This is perfect for warm spring days or chilly summer evenings. And you have the rainbow to choose from colorwise. I love yellow. It`s something about that color that makes my heart skip a beat. For me, yellow represent happiness and warmth. And it was perfect in…

Ver la entrada original 508 palabras más

Responder

