Video Tutorial Mandala Madness week 4

It's all in a Nutshell

Are you all excited for part 4 of Mandala Madness CAL? This is the first surprise part of the CAL designed by Helen Shrimpton. You can find the original, written pattern with many translations on Helen’s blog. This week we are making lots of popcorns to decorate our star.

mandala madness part 4

All videos for Mandala Madness are available through my YouTube channel and on my blog grouped on this dedicated video page. In the video for week 4 I show you how to increase the star we made in part 3 and how to decorate it with popcorn stitches. You will notice that I use a lot of color this week. I will continue to do so as the CAL progresses; I love color and I use it abundantly!

I use two Scheepjes yarns for my mandala; Scheepjes Sunkissed and Scheepjes Cotton 8 with a 3mm (D-3) hook. There are yarn packs available…

Ver la entrada original 102 palabras más

Responder

