DIY crochet camper/camping log

The Crafty Mummy

I’ve previously admitted being addicted to crocheting☺️ I’m still very new to this craft, can’t read patterns yet but love following YouTube video tutorials! This project is definitely my biggest crochet challenge so far.. Unfortunately I didn’t have any patterns, I’ve freestyled using my imagination only☺️

Hope you’ll like it!










Let me know your thoughts, I would love to know if you share the love for crochet with me?❤️

Crochet UNICORN
Amigurumi MERMAID
xxx

Kasia

Ver la entrada original

Responder

