Crocheted Earrings!

Tossed Cookies

As promised on Craftster, I have some new crochet patterns.  Remember the usual copyright rules apply to everything I post.  So no copying patterns/images or selling them, please.  If you’d like to use something towards a charity, email me the details and we’ll work something out.  Thanks.  Boring lecture over, here’s the fun part!  A warning:  I tend to “manhandle” my yarn ends, since I generally can’t be bothered to properly weave my tails in.  Hide them however you like, just make sure they’re secure.

This is going to be a long post.. If you don’t/can’t crochet, go learn.  Really.

~*~*~

Trypdisc Earrings

Trypdisc2

I’ve used Vanna’s Choice in red, rust, and mustard and whichever hook I grabbed first (probably 3-4 mm).  You can use any yarn, really, and whichever size they recommend.

Chain 4.  This will form your first triple crochet

Triple crochet 12 or 13 more times into the…

Ver la entrada original 472 palabras más

Responder

