Last Dance on the Beach CAL – Week 8

MissNeriss

Isn’t this CAL just flying by?

How did you go last week?  Did you just love the heart square?  I certainly did.  Although, I’ve only made one so far – I need a lot more hours in the day.  Having to work isn’t awesome, I could use those hours to crochet!

This week we meet Jellina from Jellina’s Creations.  I’m sure you’ve already seen (or made) Jellina’s work.  I especially love her Escher style projects; they are mind-bendingly good.  Jellina blogs mostly in Dutch, so google translate is your friend if you don’t know the language.

Jellina from Jellina-Creations

Jellina has designed a waffle stitch square for you.  It’s another technique that I have never tried, so I’m eager to get started!  Make sure you visit her post this week about her inspiration and what this project means to her.

Week_08_square_Jellina

Click here to download the pattern from the Scheepjes website.  As usual,

Ver la entrada original 84 palabras más

Responder

