Tunisian Sunset – a new pattern

poppyandbliss

tunisiansunset_main

Hooray!  I’ve finally finished writing up the pattern for my new blanket – Tunisian Sunset.  Isn’t she pretty!

tunisiansunset_wip1

If you follow me on instagram you would’ve seen her in the making and I just loved every colourful minute of making this one.  All those pretty sunset-ty colours just make my heart sing and dream of happy sunny places far far away.

TunisianSunset_horizon

Would you like to make one too?  Well, the good news is that you can.  I’ve just popped the pattern up in my etsy and ravelry stores.  To celebrate my excitement of getting through the boring writing bit, you can get yours at 30% off for the next 48 hours only.  Use the code earlybird30 to receive your discount (offer ends Friday 10 June 3pm AEST)

It’s quite an easy make – using only Tunisian Simple stitch and a clever, almost invisible join-as-you go technique.  It’s also the perfect…

Ver la entrada original 29 palabras más

Responder

