Square #1: The Lorax

techcraftycrochet.com

I started reading Dr. Seuss again when my son was a few months months old. I’ve bought most of the Dr. Seuss books in apps and have fallen in love with them all over again. The Lorax is one of my favorite Dr. Seuss characters.

When I was trying to create this little guy, he kept coming out looking like a bald bearded old man… Which was NOT what I wanted. I kept coming back to him time and time again because I REALLY wanted to crochet him. After tons of hard work and trying to figure out a bunch of things on excel. I am super happy with how he has come out and I hope you like him too!

I’m very very very excited to share the first of nine characters with you and really looking forward to seeing personal touches you decide to add to them.

Ver la entrada original 306 palabras más

Responder

