Square #4: Thing Two

techcraftycrochet.com

You CAN NOT have a Dr Seuss Blanket with Thing One and not include Thing Two as well. Both of these THINGS have been a pain to complete! Not only have there been tons of color changes but also soo many ends to weave in and tons of blocks to join! In the end the end they really have been worth it! I couldn’t be happier with my two mischievous Things!

20160223_123425_wm

After ALL the work Thing One needed I thought about changing the white yarn from Caron to Red Heart Soft but I was able to add an extra hdc to each white block. So instead of 3 hdc per white block I made 4 hdc of each white block. I loved the results and best of all I didn’t have to buy extra yarn.

One of the reasons these are taking longer to post is that I only crochet…

Ver la entrada original 403 palabras más

Responder

