Simple Granny Square Potholder

knitpurlhook

Hi everyone,

Thank you so much for being so patient with me. I have been promising to post this tutorial for a while but just couldn’t get around to doing it for health reasons. But I’m glad to report that I’m back to the land of the breathing (I had an asthma flare up) and have a super long and super detailed blog post for you.

Simple Granny Square Potholder Simple Granny Square Potholder

When I started crocheting a couple of years back, granny square was one of the first things I learned to make (like most of us do!). I found the repetitions involved in making the squares really soothing but one thing that kept annoying me was that right side slant of each and every square I ever made! At first I thought it was me, but after spending hours on Pinterest, Ravelry and YouTube, I realised that’s just something the pattern…

Ver la entrada original 1.663 palabras más

Deja un comentario