busy hands: cacti trio #2 & more!

not your average crochet

My coworker friend really liked the cacti trio that I took and put in my office:

not your average crochet - office cacti

And she commissioned me to make her a trio for her office!  So here’s her trio:

not your average crochet - cacti trio 2

You can see that I made an exact same barrel cactus, but the other two are different:

not your average crochet - cactus

This cactus with purple flowers doesn’t have a pattern specifically, I just used the techniques from the barrel cactus pattern and added the little flowers.

not your average crochet - succulent

This little succulent does have a free pattern (click here), although I added more petals than the pattern says.

I think my coworker’s trio turned out super cute!  I do apologize for the photos being a bit blurry — they had to be taken late at night so that I could take them to work in the  morning.

I’ve also made a dragon egg dice bag for my husband, who plays a couple…

Ver la entrada original 128 palabras más

Responder

